The Department Food Science  (DDA) is composed of 5 sectors corresponding to the areas of teaching, research and service in Food Analysis, Quality Management, Inspection, Microbiology and Technology.



n total, it brings together some forty teachers, researchers and technicians who are involved in research projects at the Walloon, Federal, European levels as well as in Development Cooperation projects in various countries in Asia, Africa and Latin America.

Learn more

Department Food Science

President : Nicolas KORSAK
Vice-President : Marie-Louise SCIPPO
Administration office : Christine BAL

Visit website

Share this page