The College is composed of a member of the academic staff and a member of the scientific staff of each department of the Faculty, designated within them.



he College is assisted in its work by a member of the administrative staff.


Chair : Charlotte SANDERSEN

Vice-chair : Bénédicte MACHIELS

Secretary of the Doctoral College : Estelle LUNARDON

Members representatives of the departments

Pets Clinic

        Prof. Cécile CLERCX

        Dr Elodie ROELS

Equine Clinic

Prof. Charlotte SANDERSEN

Dr Alexandra SALCICCIA

Production Animal Clinic

Prof. Frédéric ROLLIN

Dr Calixte BAYROU

Infectious and parasitic diseases

Dr. Benjamin DEWALS

Dr. Bénédicte MACHIELS

Morphology and Pathology

Prof. Luc GROBET

Dr. Anne-Sophie VAN LAERE

Veterinary management of animal resources

Prof. Frédéric FARNIR


Department of Food Science

Dr. Nicolas KORSAK

Dr. Caroline DOUNY

Department of Functional Sciences

Prof. Thomas MARICHAL



Agenda of next meetings

  • Monday September 11, 2023
  • Monday October 9, 2023
  • Monday November 20, 2023
  • Monday December 11, 2023
  • Monday January 15, 2024
  • Monday February 19, 2024
  • Monday March 18, 2024
  • Monday April 8, 2024
  • Monday May 13, 2024
  • Monday June 3rd 2024
  • Monday August 19, 2024
  • Monday September 16, 2024

All files to be submitted to the College must be sent to the Doctoral College Secretariat by the Thursday preceding the meeting at the latest (

Need Help ?
View in directory
updated on 11/15/23

Share this page